Useful Links

General Information

Medicare Australia: www.medicare.gov.au

Department of Veteran Affairs: www.dva.gov.au

Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme: www.pbs.gov.au/info/about-the-pbs

National Prescribing Service: www.nps.org.au/consumers

General Medicine

Alzheimer’s Association: www.fightdementia.org.au

Arthritis WA: www.arthritiswa.org.au

Asthma: www.nationalasthma.org.au

Cancer Council : www.cancercouncil.com.au

Diabetes Australia: www.diabetesaustralia.com.au

Heart Foundation: https://heartfoundation.org.au

Osteoporosis Australia: www.osteoporosis.org.au

Men’s Health

Andrology Australia: www.andrologyaustralia.org

Prostate Cancare Foundation of Australia: www.prostate.org.au

Women’s Health

Menopause: www.menopause.org.au

PCOS: www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au/health/conditionsandtreatments/polycystic-ovarian-syndrome-pcos

Endometriosis Australia: www.endometriosisaustralia.org

Mental Health

Beyond Blue: www.beyondblue.org.au

Black Dog Institute: www.blackdoginstitute.org.au

Translating and Interpreting Service

www.healthtranslations.vic.gov.au

www.tisnational.gov.au

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH